LSI - Logisitcs Systems Incorporated - We Help Leaders Succeed
Contact LSI
Contact LSI
Contact LSI
Site Map
Terms of Use
Contact LSI

LSI Corporate Offices:

 
1100 G Street, NW
Suite 410
Washington, DC 20005

2720 Airport Road
Suite 116
Columbus, OH  43219

2801 Buford Highway
Suite 280
Atlanta, GA  30329

1940 Duke Street
Suite 200
Alexandria, VA  22314

Key Contacts

Scott Dratch
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 202-601-1019
scott.dratch@logistics-sys.com



Henry Jennings
Sr. Vice President, Business Development
Phone: 202-601-1024
henry.jennings@logistics-sys.com
Jane A Green
Sr. Director of Contracts and Administration
Phone: 202-380-3384
jane.green@logistics-sys.com
Ron Robinson
Vice President for Logistics
Phone: 202-407-9275
ron.robinson@logistics-sys.com

Kevin Schmitt
Vice President for Information Technology and Engineering Services
Phone:  202-601-1025
kevin.schmitt@logistics-sys.com

Peter Jacobs
Controller
Phone: 202-407-9270
peter.jacobs@logistics-sys.com

Marilyn Phifer
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 202-601-1021
marilyn.phifer@logistics-sys.com

 
Name Questions/
Comments
Address
Email
   
© 2016 Logistics Systems Incorporated Home | Services | About LSI | Careers | Contracts | News | Site Map | Terms of Use | Contact LSI